NEWS: Lower Than Atlantis unveil artwork for new album, ‘Changing Tune’!

British rockers Lower Than Atlantis have unveiled the official artwork for their forthcoming album ‘Changing Tune’, released September 17th 2012 on Island Records. The artwork and full tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Prologue
02.) Love Someone Else
03.) Move Along
04.) Wars With Words
05.) Go On Strike
06.) Normally Strange
07.) Scared Of The Dark
08.) Something Better Came Along
09.) PMA
10.) Cool Kids
11.) I Know A Song That Will Get On Your Nerves
12.) Showtime

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
17 + 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.