NEWS: Lower Than Atlantis change release date for ‘Changing Tune’ to October 1st!

Due to manufacturing issues, British rockers Lower Than Atlantis have been forced to change the release date of their major label debut ‘Changing Tune’ to October 1st 2012. The album’s artwork and full tracklist can be found below:

01.) Prologue
02.) Love Someone Else
03.) Move Along
04.) Wars With Words
05.) Go On Strike
06.) Normally Strange
07.) Scared Of The Dark
08.) Something Better Came Along
09.) PMA
10.) Cool Kids
11.) I Know A Song That Will Get On Your Nerves
12.) Showtime