NEWS: Love And Death announce second album, ‘Perfectly Preserved’!

Credit: Promo

Love And Death, the band founded and fronted by Korn guitarist Brian “Head” Welch, have just announced their second album, ‘Perfectly Preserved’.

Set for release on February 12th 2021 via Earache Records, ‘Perfectly Preserved’ will also be the band’s first full-length with bassist Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin) and drummer Isaiah Perez (Phineas), who both joined in 2017.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Down’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Slow Fire
02.) Infamy
03.) Down [stream]
04.) Death Of Us
05.) Lo Lamento
06.) The Hunter (feat. Keith Wallen)
07.) Tragedy
08.) Let Me Love You (feat. Lacey Sturm)
09.) Affliction
10.) White Flag (feat. Ryan Hayes)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).