NEWS: Lotus Eater detail debut album, ‘Where The Body Goes’!

Credit: Promo

British heavy hitters Lotus Eater have just announced details of their debut album, ‘Where The Body Goes’, out on July 23rd 2021 via Hopeless Records.

The album will act as the first body of work to come from the band with their revised line-up, now featuring newly recruited vocalist Paul Collins (ex-MTXS) and guitarist Aidan Cooper (ex-MTXS).

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Obliterate’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Daft
02.) Vermin [stream]
03.) All Of A Sudden
04.) Narco
05.) Mayhem
06.) 6am
07.) Obliterate (feat. Oli Sykes) [stream]
08.) Living Host
09.) Colours Down The Drain
10.) The Shallow Demur

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
25 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.