NEWS: Lostprophets reveal official artwork for new album ‘Weapons’!

Welsh rockers Lostprophets have revealed the official artwork for their upcoming fifth full-length album, ‘Weapons’, released on April 2nd 2012 through Visible Noise Records. The artwork and tracklisting for the record can be found below:

01.) Bring ‘Em Down
02.) We Bring An Arsenal
03.) Another Shot
04.) Jesus Walks
05.) A Song For Where I’m From
06.) A Little Reminder That I’ll Never Forget
07.) Better Off Dead
08.) Heart On Loan
09.) Somedays
10.) Can’t Get Enough