NEWS: Los Campesinos! announce details on new album ‘Hello Sadness’!

Los Campesinos! have announced details on their forthcoming full-length record, ‘Hello Sadness’. The album is slated for a November 14th release on Wichita Records, with the artwork and final tracklisting found below:

01.) By Your Hand
02.) Songs About Your Girlfriend
03.) Hello Sadness
04.) Life Is A Long Time
05.) Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
06.) Hate For The Island
07.) The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
08.) To Tundra
09.) Baby I Got The Death Rattle
10.) Light Leaves, Dark Sees Pt. II