NEWS: Lorna Shore unleash new song, ‘To The Hellfire’!

Credit: Promo

New Jersey’s Lorna Shore have just unleashed a new song, ‘To The Hellfire’, their first offering since their 2020 full-length, ‘Immortal’.

It’s also the first track to feature their brand new vocalist, Will Ramos (Monument Of A Memory, ex-A Wake In Providence), who replaces CJ McCreery after he was removed from the band in late 2019.

Ramos was brought into the fold shortly after McCreery‘s departure, initially as a touring fill-in, but has now been enlisted as a full-time member.

You can stream and listen to ‘To The Hellfire’ below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 × 27 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.