NEWS: Lorna Shore debut new single, ‘Darkest Spawn’!

Credit: Promo

Deathcore monsters Lorna Shore are kicking off our year with a slab of destructive heaviness with ‘Darkest Spawn’, their new single and second to feature new frontman, CJ McCreery (ex-Signs Of The Swarm).

The track was produced by Josh Schroeder (The Plot In You, King 810, In Hearts Wake), and is expected to feature on the band’s yet-to-be-announced third full-length.

You can stream and listen to ‘Darkest Spawn’ below.

More details surrounding the band’s third studio album, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Flesh Coffin’, are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.