NEWS: Lonely The Brave announce third album, ‘The Hope List’!

Credit: Carla Mundy

Cambridge rock troupe Lonely The Brave have just announced ‘The Hope List’, the band’s third full-length album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Things Will Matter’.

Set for release on January 22nd 2021 through Easy Life Records, the album will be the band’s first release to feature vocalist Jack Bennett (also of Grumble Bee) following the departure of David Jakes in 2018.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Open Door’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bound [stream]
02.) Distant Light [stream]
03.) Bright Eyes
04.) Chasing Knives
05.) The Hope List
06.) Keeper
07.) (Untitled)
08.) Something I Said
09.) Open Door [stream]
10.) Your Heavy Heart
11.) The Harrow

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here).