NEWS: Loma Prieta confirm new album, ‘Self Portrait’, out October 2nd 2015!

Californian hardcore troupe Loma Prieta have just dropped details of their fifth studio LP, ‘Self Portrait’, which is confirmed for release on October 2nd 2015 (November 13th 2015 for vinyl format) via Deathwish Inc. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Love [stream]
02.) Black Square
03.) Roadside Cross
04.) Net Gain
05.) More Perfect
06.) Nostalgia
07.) Never Remember [stream]
08.) Merciless
09.) Rings
10.) Satellite

You can pre-order the album now in a variety of bundles via the label’s official webstore (here).