NEWS: Loathe detail sophomore album, ‘I Let It In And It Took Everything’!

Credit: Promo

Liverpool based quintet Loathe have now shared the details of their eagerly-awaited sophomore full-length effort, and the follow-up to their conceptually driven debut, ‘The Cold Sun’.

The band’s second studio album, ‘I Let It In And It Took Everything’, will be released on February 7th 2020 through SharpTone Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Theme
02.) Aggressive Evolution [stream]
03.) Broken Vision Rhythm
04.) Two-Way Mirror
05.) 451 Days
06.) New Faces In The Dark [stream]
07.) Red Room
08.) Screaming
09.) Is It Really You?
10.) Gored [stream]
11.) Heavy Is The Head That Falls With The Weight Of A Thousand Thoughts
12.) A Sad Cartoon
13.) A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)
14.) I Let It In And It Took Everything…

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
10 − 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.