NEWS: Lizzy Farrall announces debut album, ‘Bruise’!

Credit: Promo

Tipped by us as one to watch throughout 2020, British singer/songwriter Lizzy Farrall has now finally announced the details of her eagerly-awaited debut full-length.

The album is titled ‘Bruise’, and it’s set to be released on March 27th 2020 via Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Addict’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Addict [stream]
02.) Gas Lighting
03.) Yellow Paint
04.) Love No More
05.) Games
06.) Knocked For A Six
07.) Knight Rider
08.) Balloon
09.) Okay
10.) Barbados

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).