NEWS: Linkin Park finalise tracklisting for upcoming album, ‘The Hunting Party’!

Anthemic rockers Linkin Park have finally revealed the full tracklisting for their upcoming sixth full-length album, ‘The Hunting Party’, which is set for release on June 13th 2014 through Warner Bros. Records. You can view it along with the album artwork below:

01.) Keys To The Kingdom
02.) All For Nothing (featuring Page Hamilton)
03.) Guilty All The Same (featuring Rakim)
04.) The Summoning
05.) War
06.) Wastelands
07.) Until It’s Gone
08.) Rebellion (featuring Daron Malakian)
09.) Mark The Graves
10.) Drawbar (featuring Tom Morello)
11.) Final Masquerade
12.) A Line In The Sand