NEWS: Linkin Park detail seventh album, ‘One More Light’, out May 19th 2017!

After dropping a stream of new more pop-driven track with ‘Heavy’, Californian rockers Linkin Park have now unveiled the details surrounding their seventh full-length effort. The band’s new album, ‘One More Light’, is set for release on May 19th 2017 via Warner Bros. Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Heavy’ below:

01.) Nobody Can Save Me
02.) Good Goodbye
03.) Talking To Myself
04.) Battle Symphony
05.) Invisible
06.) Heavy (feat. Kiiara) [stream]
07.) Sorry For Now
08.) Halfway Right
09.) One More Light
10.) Sharp Edges

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s website (here), HMV (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).