NEWS: Like Moths To Flames confirm fourth album, ‘Dark Divine’!

Columbus, Ohio based metalcore unit Like Moths To Flames have now announced the details surrounding their fourth full-length album, and follow-up to their 2015 effort, ‘The Dying Things We Live For’.

The band’s new record, titled ‘Dark Divine’, is scheduled for release on November 3rd 2017 through Rise Records. It was recorded and produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios before being mixed by Caleb Shomo (Beartooth).

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Nowhere Left To Sink’, and pre-order options below.

01.) New Plagues
02.) Nowhere Left To Sink [stream]
03.) Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds
04.) Dark Divine
05.) Empty The Same
06.) From The Dust Returned
07.) Even God Has A Hell
08.) Mischief Managed
09.) Instinctive Intuition
10.) The Skeletons I Keep
11.) False Idol

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).