NEWS: Lights reveals details on second studio album ‘Siberia’!

Canadia electro-pop princess Lights has revealed news on her forthcoming second studio album, ‘Siberia’. The album is scheduled for release on October 4th 2011, and the artwork and tracklist can be viewed below:

01.) Siberia
02.) Where The Fence Is Low
03.) Toes
04.) Banner
05.) Everybody Breaks A Glass
06.) Heavy Rope
07.) Timing Is Everything
08.) Peace Sign
09.) Cactus In The Valley
10.) Suspension
11.) Flux And Flow
12.) Fourth Dimension
13.) And Counting…
14.) Day One