NEWS: Lights details acoustic album, ‘Midnight Machines’, out April 8th 2016!

Canadian electro-pop artist Lights has just confirmed details of a new acoustic record, titled ‘Midnight Machines’, which is scheduled for release on April 8th 2016 through Universal Music. The album will feature a total of 8-tracks, which will comprise of stripped down renditions of tracks from her 2014 LP, ‘Little Machines’.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and pre-order information below:

01.) Up We Go
02.) Same Sea
03.) Follow You Down
04.) Meteorites [stream]
05.) Don’t Go Home Without Me
06.) Running With The Boys
07.) Head Cold
08.) Muscle Memory

The album can be pre-ordered now in a variety of bundles from Lights‘ official webstore (here).