NEWS: Lights confirms new album, ‘Little Machines’, out September 23rd 2014!

Canadian singer-songwriters Lights has confirmed details of her upcoming new record ‘Little Machines’, which will drop September 23rd via Warner Bros Records. You can check out the artwork and track-listing below:

1.) Portal
2.) Running with the Boys
3.) Up We Go
4.) Same Sea
5.) Speeding
6.) Muscle Memory
7.) Oil and Water
8.) Slow Down
9.) Meteorites
10.) How We Do It
11.) Don’t Go Home Without Me