NEWS: Lights confirms details of ‘Skin&Earth Acoustic’ album!

Credit: Promo

Ahead of her performances over in the UK this month, including sets at this year’s Slam Dunk Festival weekend, Canadian electro-pop artist Lights has confirmed that she’ll be releasing an acoustic reworking on her latest full-length, ‘Skin&Earth’.

The appropriately titled LP, ‘Skin&Earth Acoustic’, will feature three brand new tracks, and is scheduled for release on July 12th 2019 via her new label home at Fueled By Ramen.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of brand new song ‘Lost Girls’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Skydiving (Cliff Recording)
02.) Until the Light (Truck Cab Recording)
03.) Savage (Rain Recording)
04.) New Fears (Bedroom Recording)
05.) We Were Here (Tunnel Recording)
06.) Kicks (River Recording)
07.) Almost Had Me (Desert Recording)
08.) Tabs
09.) Lost Girls [stream]
10.) Down Forever

You can pre-order the album online now from her official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).