NEWS: Light You Up confirm debut album, ‘All We’ve Ever Known’, out January 26th 2015!

Birmingham based pop-rockers Light You Up have just confirmed details of their debut studio album, titled ‘All We’ve Ever Known’, which is scheduled for release on January 26th 2015 via Reclaim Music Group/Ice Grills. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Breathe
02.) It’s About Time
03.) All We’ve Ever Known
04.) Good Days
05.) Always Wanting More (feat. Alan Day of Four Year Strong) [stream]
06.) Haven’t You Heard
07.) Monsters
08.) Foxfire (feat. Matty Arsenault of A Loss For Words)
09.) Waiting For A Train
10.) Brother
11.) We Were Young