NEWS: letlive. unveil details of their upcoming album, ‘The Blackest Beautiful’!

Post-hardcore future legends letlive. have released details of their upcoming fourth full-length, ‘The Blackest Beautiful’, which is due for release on July 9th 2013 via Epitaph Records. You can check out the tracklist and artwork below:

01.) Banshee (Ghost Fame)
02.) Empty Elvis
03.) White America’s Beautiful Black Market
04.) Dreamers Disease
05.) That Fear Fever
06.) Virgin Dirt
07.) Younger
08.) The Dope Beat
09.) The Priest And Used Cars
10.) Pheromone Cvlt
11.) 27 Club