NEWS: Less Than Jake announce ninth album, ‘Silver Linings’!

Credit: Promo

Floridian ska punk champions Less Than Jake have confirmed details of their ninth album, ‘Silver Linings’, their first full-length record in over seven years.

Set for release on December 11th 2020 via Pure Noise Records, the band have also shared the album’s lead single ‘Lie To Me’, their first new song in over three years.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of ‘Lie To Me’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The High Cost Of Low Living
02.) Lie To Me [stream]
03.) Keep On Chasing
04.) Anytime And Anywhere
05.) The Test
06.) Dear Me
07.) Monkey Wrench Myself
08.) King Of Downside
09.) Lost At Home
10.) Move
11.) Bill
12.) So Much Less

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).