NEWS: Left To Suffer announce new EP, ‘On Death’!

Credit: Promo

Georgia based heavy hitters Left To Suffer have announced their new EP, ‘On Death’, which is set for release on April 23rd 2021.

Produced by Joshua Travis (Emmure) and mastered by Mike Kalajian, the EP also features guest vocal spots from Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, Darko), Ryo Kinoshita (Crystal Lake), and Lochie Keogh (Alpha Wolf).

The EP cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Anger’, and pre-order options can be found below.

01.) Event
02.) Denial (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
03.) Anger [stream]
04.) Bargaining (feat. Lochie Keogh)
05.) Depression
06.) Death (feat. Tom Barber)

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.