NEWS: Left Behind detail third album, ‘No One Goes To Heaven’!

Credit: Promo

West Virginia based hardcore troupe Left Behind have just unveiled the details surrounding their third LP, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Blessed By The Burn’.

Their new album is titled ‘No One Goes To Heaven’, and will drop on November 15th 2019 via Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Peeling Wax’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Hell Rains From Above
02.) Eternity Of Empty
03.) Throwing Stones
04.) Peeling Wax [stream]
05.) Shadow Of Fear
06.) Staring At The Sun
07.) God Calls Out
08.) Smoke And Pain
09.) Outside The Body
10.) The Mirror
11.) Prisoner Of Mind
12.) What Makes You Hurt

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 − 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.