NEWS: Leeched detail second album, ‘To Dull The Blades Of Your Abuse’!

Credit: Ralph Barklam

Manchester based heavy hitters Leeched have just announced the details of their sophomore full-length effort, and follow-up to last year’s debut, ‘You Took The Sun When You Left’.

The band’s second studio album, ‘To Dull The Blades Of Your Abuse’ will be released on January 31st 2020 through Prosthetic Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Earth And Ash’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Hound’s Jaw
02.) The Grey Tide
03.) I, Flatline
04.) Now It Ends
05.) Earth And Ash [stream]
06.) Famine At The Gates
07.) Praise Your Blades
08.) Burn With Me
09.) Let Me Die

You can pre-order the album online now from Holy Roar Records (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).