NEWS: Lapyear detail second EP, ‘Smile’!

Credit: Promo

London emo-gaze outfit Lapyear are set to release their second EP, entitled ‘Smile’, on May 15th 2020 via Venn Records.

The announcement comes after the band recently shared two tracks, ‘Under My Tongue’ and ‘Negative (I Wish I Was)’, both of which will feature on the upcoming release.

You can check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

01.) See Inside
02.) Under My Tongue [stream]
03.) Only One
04.) Negative (I Wish I Was) [stream]
05.) Puzzles

You can pre-order ‘Smile’ online now via the band’s official BandCamp (here) and the label’s webstore (here).