NEWS: LANDMVRKS announce third album, ‘Lost In The Waves’!

Credit: Alexis Fontaine

Marseille’s metalcore monsters LANDMVRKS have announced their return with their third studio album, ‘Lost In The Waves’.

The record follows up the band’s 2018 release, ‘Fantasy’, and is set to drop on February 26th 2021 via Arising Empire.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Rainfall’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Lost In A Wave
02.) Rainfall [stream]
03.) Silent
04.) Visage
05.) Tired Of It All
06.) Say No Word
07.) Always
08.) Shoreline
09.) Overrated
10.) Paralyzed

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).