NEWS: Lancaster announce debut album, ‘Journeys’, out November 17th 2014!

Spanish alt rockers Lancaster have just announced details of their debut studio effort, titled ‘Journeys’, which is set to be self-released worldwide on November 17th 2014. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Die Young
02.) Bridges
03.) As Wild As Tigers [stream]
04.) Deadly Sins
05.) Hallelujah (Interlude)
06.) The Beast In Me
07.) Runaway
08.) Thorns
09.) Young Blood (Take Me Higher)
10.) Love Is A War We Have Lost