NEWS: Lamenta launch debut single, ‘Pareidolia’!

Credit: Promo

Fresh faced British trio Lamenta have just launched their debut single, ‘Pareidolia’.

The band is composed of vocalist/bassist James Thurlby (ex-Cutting Teeth, ex-Amongst Thieves), and guitarists Alex Morgan (Amongst Thieves, ex-Cutting Teeth) and James Fox.

You can stream and check out ‘Pareidolia’ below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
25 + 28 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.