NEWS: Lamb Of God share details on their new album, ‘Resolution’!

Metal monsters Lamb Of God have announced details regarding their forthcoming seventh studio album, titled ‘Resolution’. The album is slated for a January 23rd 2012 release on Roadrunner Records. The artwork and full tracklisting for the release can be seen below:

01.) Straight For The Sun
02.) Desolation
03.) Ghost Walking
04.) Guilty
05.) The Undertow
06.) The Number Six
07.) Barbarosa
08.) Invictus
09.) Cheated
10.) Insurrection
11.) Terminally Unique
12.) To The End
13.) Visitation
14.) King Me

There will be a special UK pre-order for a limited edition album bundle, containing a bonus 12-track live album, titled ‘Wrath – Tour 2009/2010’, together with the ‘Resolution’ digipack. Orders for the limited edition package will be taken online only, strictly until December 25th 2011, from Play, Amazon, and HMV:

01.) The Passing
02.) In Your Words
03.) Set To Fail
04.) Walk With Me In Hell
05.) Hourglass
06.) Now You’ve Got Something To Die For
07.) Ruin
08.) As The Palaces Burn
09.) Blacken The Cursed Sun
10.) Laid To Rest
11.) Redneck
12.) Black Label