NEWS: Lamb Of God announce self-titled ninth album!

Credit: Promo

Heavy metal legends Lamb Of God have now announced the details of their self-titled ninth album, which acts as the follow-up to their 2015 offering, ‘VII: Sturm Und Drang’.

Set for release on May 8th 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records, the album will be the first to feature new drummer, Art Cruz, who joined the band following Chris Adler‘s departure last year.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Checkmate’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Memento Mori
02.) Checkmate [stream]
03.) Gears
04.) Reality Bath
05.) New Colossal Hate
06.) Resurrection Man
07.) Poison Dream
08.) Routes
09.) Bloodshot Eyes
10.) On The Hook

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).