NEWS: LAB Records release free-to-download Autumn 2012 sampler!

Manchester’s LAB Records have just released an Autumn 2012 sampler which they have made available for free download, containing tracks from a selection of the acts on their label roster. You can find the sampler artwork, tracklist and a download link below:

01.) Katie Sky – Paradise (Acoustic)
02.) Portia Conn – The Sound
03.) Cartel – Something To Believe (Acoustic)
04.) Charlee Drew – You Did Me A Favour (Lounge Mix)
05.) Adam Barnes – Apples (Live in York)

You can download the sampler for free now via the label’s BandCamp page (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
3 × 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.