NEWS: La Dispute detail fourth album, ‘Panorama’!

Credit: Jon Stars

After a five-year wait, we’re finally going to be able to hear the fourth album from Michigan based post-hardcore favourites, and the follow-up to 2014’s ‘Rooms Of The House’.

Co-produced with Will Yip, the band will release their fourth full-length album, ‘Panorama’, on March 22nd 2019 through Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Rose Quartz [Stream]
02.) Fulton Street I [Stream]
03.) Fulton Street II
04.) Rhodonite And Grief
05.) Anxiety Panorama
06.) In Northern Michigan
07.) View From Our Bedroom Window
08.) Footsteps At The Pond
09.) There You Are (Hiding Place)
10.) You Ascendant

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).