NEWS: Kvelertak announce fourth album, ‘Splid’!

Credit: Promo

Norwegian metal favourites Kvelertak have just announced details of their fourth album, and follow-up their 2016 full-length offering, ‘Nattesferd’.

The band’s new studio album, ‘Splid’, will be released on February 14th 2020 through Rise Records, their new label home.

‘Splid’ will also be the band’s first release to feature their new vocalist, Ivar Nikolaisen, who joined the group in 2018.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Bråtebrann’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Rogaland
02.) Crack Of Doom (featuring Troy Sanders of Mastodon)
03.) Necrosoft
04.) Discord
05.) Bråtebrann [stream]
06.) Uglas Hegemoni
07.) Fanden Ta Dette Hull
08.) Tevling
09.) Stevnemøte Med Satan
10.) Delirium Tremens
11.) Ved Bredden Av Nihil

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).