NEWS: Korn detail twelfth LP, ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’, out October 21st 2016!

Along with debuting the video for their new single ‘Rotting In Vain’ yesterday, Korn have also confirmed details of their twelfth full-length and follow-up to 2013’s ‘The Paradigm Shift’. The band’s new album, ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’, is set for release on October 21st 2016 via Roadrunner Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream for ‘Rotting In Vain’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Insane
02.) Rotting In Vain [stream]
03.) Black Is The Soul
04.) The Hating
05.) A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06.) Take Me
07.) Everything Falls Apart
08.) Die Yet Another Night
09.) When You’re Not There
10.) Next In Line
11.) Please Come For Me
12.) Baby (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) Calling Me Too Soon (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

You can pre-order the album now in physical format via their official merch store (here) and Amazon (here), or digitally from iTunes (here) and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 × 29 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.