NEWS: Knuckle Puck detail reworkings EP, ‘Shifted’!

Chicago, Illinois based pop-punks Knuckle Puck have announced that they’ll soon be releasing a short five-track EP, titled ‘Shifted’, which will consist of tracks taken from last year’s full-length ‘Shapeshifter’ that have been reworked and rearranged.

The new ‘Shifted’ EP is set to drop on April 6th 2018 through Rise Records.

You can check out the EP artwork, full track listing, a stream of the reworked version of ‘Conduit’ which will feature on the release below.

01.) Conduit [stream]
02.) Twist
03.) Nervous Passenger
04.) Gone
05.) Wait

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s official westore (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 × 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.