NEWS: Knocked Loose detail sophomore album, ‘A Different Shade Of Blue’!

Credit: Tim Caymen

It feels like it has been an age that we’ve been waiting for Knocked Loose to deliver a second album to us all, but the Kentucky heavy hitters finally have a follow-up to 2016’s ‘Laugh Tracks’ ready.

Produced by Will Putney, the band’s sophomore full-length is titled ‘A Different Shade Of Blue’, and is set for release on August 23rd 2019 through Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, streams of singles ‘Mistakes Like Fractures’ and ‘…And I Still Wander South’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Belleville
02.) Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03.) A Serpent’s Touch (feat. Emma Boster of Dying Wish)
04.) By The Grave
05.) In The Walls
06.) Guided By The Moon
07.) Mistakes Like Fractures [stream]
08.) Forget Your Name (feat. Keith Buckley of Every Time I Die)
09.) Road 23
10.) …And Still I Wander South [stream]
11.) Denied By Fate
12.) Misguided Son

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
16 + 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.