NEWS: Klaxons announce details of their new album, ‘Love Frequency’!

Indie rock outfit Klaxons have released details of their upcoming album, ‘Love Frequency’, which is set to drop on June 2nd 2014 via Akashic Rekords/Sony Red Records. You can check out both the artwork and track list below:

01.) A New Reality
02.) There Is No Other Time
03.) Show Me A Miracle
04.) Out Of The Dark
05.) Children Of The Sun
06.) Invisible Forces
07.) Rhythm Of Life
08.) Liquid Light
09.) The Dreamers
10.) Atom To Atom
11.) Love Frequency