NEWS: Kingdom Of Giants announce fourth album, ‘Passenger’!

Credit: Promo

Californian metalcore outfit Kingdom Of Giants have just announced the details of their fourth album, ‘Passenger’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘All The Hell You’ve Got To Spare’.

The album is set for release on October 16th 2020 via SharpTone Records, and with the news they’ve also shared its lead single, ‘Sync’.

You can give that a listen along with check out the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Two Suns
02.) Night Shift
03.) Sync [stream]
04.) Side Effect
05.) .00397
06.) Burner
07.) Wayfinder
08.) Blue Dream (feat. Michael Barr)
09.) Sleeper
10.) Lost Hills
11.) Bleach
12.) The Ride (feat. Courtney LaPlante)

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).