NEWS: King 810 detail third album, ‘Suicide King’!

Credit: Jimmy Fontaine

Flint, Michigan based metallers King 810 have now announced details of their third full-length record, and the follow-up to their 2016 offering, ‘La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God’.

The forthcoming album, titled ‘Suicide King’, is scheduled for self-release on January 25th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Heartbeats’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Heartbeats [stream]
02.) Braveheart
03.) Bang Guns
04.) A Million Dollars
05.) .45
06.) What’s Gotten Into Me
07.) Black Rifle
08.) God Is Watching
09.) Wade In The Water
10.) Sing Me To Sleep

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).