NEWS: King 810 detail new album, ‘La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God’!

Flint, Michigan based metal act King 810 have detailed the forthcoming release of their sophomore LP ‘ ‘La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God’, which is set to drop on September 16th via Roadrunner Records.

Alongside the album artwork and track-listing, the band have also unveiled the lyric video for their new single ‘ I Ain’t Goin Back Again’, all of which you can find below:

01.) Heavy Lies the Crown
02.) Alpha & Omega
03.) Give My People Back
04.) Vendettas
05.) Black Swan
06.) The Trauma Model
07.) La Petite Mort
08.) I Ain’t Goin Back Again
09.) War Time (Feat. Trick Trick)
10.) Life’s Not Enough
11.) Me & Maxine
12.) Wolves Run Together
13.) A Conversation with God

Pre-orders for ‘La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God’ are available now, and can be purchased from iTunes or in physical bundles at