NEWS: Killswitch Engage, Volbeat, and more join Download Festival 2020!

Credit: Promo

The line-up for next year’s Download Festival continues to stack up, and the organisers have just confirmed a further 37 names to join the growing bill.

The latest confirmed names to join the festival line-up includes Killswitch Engage, Volbeat, Babymetal, The Pretty Reckless, Airbourne, and more.

You can find the full line-up as it currently stands below.

Airbourne *
Babymetal *
Baroness *
Black Veil Brides
Blackout Problems *
Bleed From Within *
Blues Pills *
Bokassa *
British Lion *
Bush *
Cellar Door Moon Crow *
Chelsea Grin *
Dead Label *
Dead Posey *
Dying Fetus *
Electric Wizard *
Iron Maiden
Killswitch Engage *
The Last Internationale *
Lit *
Lotus Eater *
Marianas Trench *
Obituary *
Of Mice & Men
The Offspring
Periphery *
P.O.D. *
Powerwolf *
The Pretty Reckless *
Puppy *
Skillet *
Stone Broken *
System Of A Down
Theory Of A Deadman *
Tiny Moving Parts *
Uncured *
Volbeat *
Wargasm *
Wayward Sons *
Wednesday 13 *
The Wildhearts *

* = New line-up addition

Next year’s Download Festival will take place on June 12th-14th 2020 at Donington Park, Donington.

Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased online from the festival’s official website (here).