NEWS: Killswitch Engage detail livestream for August 2021!

Credit: Promo

Killswitch Engage have announced details of a livestream show, which is set to take place next month.

For the livestream, which will air on August 6th 2021 at 12:00AM (UK)/4:00PM (PDT)/7:00PM (EDT), the band will be performing 2019’s ‘Atonement’ and their 2000 self-titled debut album in full, along with a few surprises too.

The show will be held at The Palladium in Worcester in the band’s home state of Massachusetts, and will be directed by David Brodsky and Allison Woest.

Here’s what vocalist Jesse Leach had to say about the show.

“I am pleased we were able to finally pull this together. I hope everyone who watches enjoys this as much as we did making it. Aside from the music, the laughter and funny moments were an equal part of the experience. The whole package really feels like a Killswitch experience and we’re stoked for everyone to see and hear it.”

Tickets for the livestream are on sale now, and can be purchased online from merchcentral.com.