NEWS: Killswitch Engage announce eighth album, ‘Atonement’!

Credit: Promo

Metalcore heavyweights Killswitch Engage have been working hard on their new record for a while, and now they’re ready to unleash the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Incarnate’ into the world.

The band’s eighth full-length album is titled ‘Atonement’, and is set for release on August 16th 2019 through Music For Nations/Metal Blade Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Unleashed’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Unleashed [stream]
02.) The Signal Fire (featuring Howard Jones)
03.) Us Against The World
04.) The Crownless King (featuring Chuck Billy)
05.) I Am Broken Too
06.) As Sure As The Sun Will Rise
07.) Know Your Enemy
08.) Take Control
09.) Ravenous
10.) I Can’t Be The Only One
11.) Bite The Hand That Feeds

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).