NEWS: Killer Be Killed release details of their upcoming self-titled debut album!

Immense supergroup Killer Be Killed, featuring the stellar lineup of Soulfly’s Max Cavalera, The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Greg Puciato, Mastodon’s Troy Sanders and ex-The Mars Volta man David Elitch, have released details of their self titled debut, which drops May 12th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Wings of Feather And Wax
02.) Face Down
03.) Melting Of My Marrow
04.) Snakes of Jehova
05.) Curb Crusher
06.) Save The Robots
07.) Fire To Your Flag
08.) I.E.D.
09.) Dust Into Darkness
10.) Twelve Labors
11.) Forbidden Fire