NEWS: Killer Be Killed announce second album, ‘Reluctant Hero’!

Credit: Glen La Ferman

Six years following the release of their self-titled debut album, heavy metal supergroup Killer Be Killed have now announced details of their full-length follow-up, ‘Reluctant Hero’.

For those unaware, Killer Be Killed‘s line-up consists of guitarist/vocalist Max Cavalera (Soulfly/ex-Sepultura), drummer Ben Koller (Converge/Mutoid Man), guitarist/vocalist Greg Puciato (The Black Queen/ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), and bassist/vocalist Troy Sanders (Mastodon/Gone Is Gone).

Produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God/Gojira), ‘Reluctant Hero’ is set to be released on November 20th 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Deconstructing Self-Destruction’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Deconstructing Self-Destruction [stream]
02.) Dream Gone Bad
03.) Left Of Center
04.) Inner Calm From Outer Storms
05.) Filthy Vagabond
06.) From A Crowded Wound
07.) The Great Purge
08.) Comfort From Nothing
09.) Animus
10 ) Dead Limbs
11.) Reluctant Hero

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).