NEWS: Kill The Lights announce debut album, ‘The Sinner’!

Credit: Promo

Metal newcomers Kill The Lights (Still Remains, ex-Bullet For My Valentine) have just announced the details of their debut studio album, ‘The Sinner’.

Set for release on August 21st 2020 through Fearless Records, the band have also unveiled the album’s lead single, ‘Through The Night’.

You can check it out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Shed My Skin
02.) The Faceless
03.) Watch You Fall
04.) Through The Night [stream]
05.) Open Your Eyes
06.) Plagues
07.) Tear Me Apart
08.) The Enemy
09.) Sober
10.) Rest
11.) Unmoved

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).