NEWS: Justin Courtney Pierre releases new song, ‘Oxygen Tank’!

Credit: Promo

Motion City Soundtrack frontman Justin Courtney Pierre has just released a new song called ‘Oxygen Tank’.

You can stream and listen to ‘Oxygen Tank’ below.

His new EP, ‘The Price Of Salt’, will be released on July 9th 2021 via Epitaph Records.

You can pre-order the EP online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).