NEWS: Junior announce debut full-length album, ‘Beautiful Life’!

Credit: Promo

Up-and-coming Welsh pop-punks Junior have finally shared the details of their long-awaited debut full-length record, and follow-up to their 2015 EP, ‘Juniorland’.

The band’s debut studio album, ‘Beautiful Life’, is scheduled for self-release on August 2nd 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single, ‘Playing The Part’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Girls And Boys
02.) Playing The Part [stream]
03.) Day Of The Dead
04.) Don’t Know What I’d Do
05.) When The Tower Falls
06.) Baby Blue
07.) P.Y.D.
08.) Hey Becka
09.) Interlude
10.) Brick By Brick
11.) Dramatic
12.) Beautiful Life
13.) Where And When

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).