NEWS: Judas Priest detail eighteenth album, ‘Firepower’!

Long standing British heavy metal outfit Judas Priest have been together for nearly five decades now, and the band have just announced details of what will be their eighteenth full-length studio album, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Redeemer Of Souls’.

Produced by both Tom Allom and Andy Sneap, their new record, titled ‘Firepower’, is scheduled for release on March 9th 2018 via Columbia Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Firepower [stream]
02.) Lightning Strike
03.) Evil Never Dies
04.) Never The Heroes
05.) Necromancer
06.) Children Of The Sun
07.) Guardians
08.) Rising From Ruins
09.) Flame Thrower
10.) Spectre
11.) Traitors Gate
12.) No Surrender
13.) Lone Wolf
14.) Sea Of Red

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).